What We Do

What We Do

Do you want to open a store and make it successful? Do you need a professional help? Milan has won the title of fashion capital, and is ranked first in Italy as the showroom number. Arriving in Milan, you can order almost every collection of clothing and footwear for the next season. In many countries, most of the distribution verification method is cooperation with wholesale showroom.

How is the purchase of clothing in Milan’s showrooms?

Purchase new collections of Italian distributors usually performed in showrooms where things are represented by samples from catalogs. You choose the items with the desired size, colors and details as needed, a model shows items that you are interested in (usually in the showroom there are models), write your order and go home.

What Happens after?

Make the payment 30% in advance within 10 – 14 days and then wait until the order will be fully ready. Pay the remaining 70% of the order, after which your buyer agrees with your shipper for the shipment. Usually, after six months your order is delivered to your store.

Please note that not all showrooms are open all year round. Some of them are open only during the sales campaign (mid-January – March – the next autumn and winter collection, July – August – September – the next spring-summer collection).

Many customers after several trips agree with their buyers to work remotely.

Working at a distance:

If you do not have the chance or desire every time to come to Italy to make orders or purchases of clothing, you can entrust this work to us. To begin with, you need to explain to your buyer how you want to work, and what collections are of interest to you.

To be able to participate in any web-based appointment (skype, Viber, WhatsApp), agree a precise and convenient timetable. When you’ve made a selection of articles, they’ll tell you and show you the advantages and disadvantages, all the details in Italian tongue. Later, when the order will be ready and packed, your buyer agrees with your shipper with all the details of cargo shipping and shipped it to your city.

                 

Who is a Buyer?

A buyer is an expert who is driven by novelties and modern fashion trends and able to select the things that will be required between customers.

What does your personal buyer do in Milan:

– Selection and evaluation of stockists.

– Selection of brands and collections of boutiques and mono and multi-brand stores based on consumer preferences in a particular market (Russia, Asia, etc.).

– Set up appointments in Milan’s showrooms.

– Participation in the selection of the range according to the characteristic of the boutique.

– Supervise and maintain your order in Italy.

– Negotiation and close collaboration with factories and showrooms in Italy in order to obtain the most favorable production conditions.

– Logistics, custom issues, and optimization of order delivery.

Wholesale purchases of clothing and accessories in Italy. How and where to buy wholesale goods in Italy?
If you are interested in “pronto moda”, then we will arrange for you a trip to wholesale warehouses in the suburbs of Milan, etc. On the wholesale warehouses you can buy actual collections: men’s and women’s clothes, children’s clothes, shoes, bags, underwear, etc. You will be pleasantly surprised by the wide assortment of products. New arrivals at wholesale warehouses occur, practically, every week.

 

We work with each customer only individually.

Чем мы занимаемся:

Чем мы занимаемся:

Хотите открыть магазин и сделать его успешным? Нуждаетесь в профессиональной помощи? Милан завоевал титул столицы моды и занимает первое место в Италии по количеству шоурумов. Приехав в Милан, Вы сможете заказать практически любую коллекцию одежды и обуви на следующий сезон. Во многих странах самым выверенным способом развития дистрибуции является сотрудничество с оптовыми шоурумами.

Как происходит закуп одежды в шоурумах Милана?

Закупка новых коллекций у итальянских дистрибьютеров обычно осуществляется в шоурумах, где представлены образцы вещей из каталогов. Вы выбираете товар с нужными Вам размерами, расцветками и необходимыми деталями, при необходимости модель показывает интересующие Вас артикулы (обычно в шоурумах есть модели), пишите заказ и едите домой.

Что происходит потом?

Вносите 30 % предоплату в течение 10 – 14 дней и ждете, когда Ваш заказ будет полностью отшит. Производите оплату оставшихся 70 % от заказа, после чего Ваш байер связывается с курьером для отгрузки товара. Обычно, через полгода готовый заказ присылают к Вам в магазин.

Имейте в виду, что не все шоурумы работают постоянно. Некоторые из них открыты только в период кампании продаж (середина января – март – коллекция следующей осени и зимы, июль – август – сентябрь – коллекция следующей весны и лета).

Многие клиенты после нескольких поездок договариваются с байерами о дистанционной работе.

Дистанционная работа:

Если у вас нет возможности или желания каждый раз приезжать в Италию для заказов или закупок одежды, вы можете поручить эту работу нам.  Для начала необходимо ввести агента (байера) в курс дела, что и  какие коллекции Вас интересуют.

Чтобы Вы были свободны и могли с помощью современных технологий также поучаствовать в процессе выбора (skype, viber, whatsApp ) время заранее согласовывается. При Вас будет произведен осмотр и выбор товаров, будут рассказаны и показаны преимущества и недостатки, проведут переговоры от Вашего имени на итальянском языке, произведут заказы и оплаты. Позже, когда груз будет отшит или готов и упакован, байер договорится о перевозке товара и отправит его с помощью транспортной компании в Ваш город.

 

           

Кто такой байер?

Это эксперт, который ориентируется в новинках и тенденциях современной моды, умеет отбирать вещи, которые будут пользоваться спросом у покупателей.

Чем занимается Ваш персональный байер в Милане:

– Отбор и оценка поставщиков.

– Подбор ассортимента марок и коллекций для бутиков и магазинов моно и мультибренд с учетом предпочтений потребителя на конкретном  рынке (Россия, Азия, ОАЭ, и т.д.).

– Назначение встреч в шоурумах Милана.

– Участие в выборе ассортимента в соответствии с характеристикой товарного ряда бутика.

– Контролирование и ведение заказа в Италии.

– Переговоры и тесное сотрудничество с фабриками и шоурумами Италии для достижения наиболее выгодных условий производства.

–  Логистика, решение таможенных вопросов и оптимизация доставки заказов.

Оптовые закупки одежды и аксессуаров в Италии. Как и где купить оптом товар в Италии?

Если Вас интересует пронто мода – pronto moda, тогда мы организуем для Вас поездку на оптовые склады в пригороде Милана и т.д. На оптовых складах можно приобрести актуальные коллекции: мужскую и женскую одежду, свадебные и вечерние платья, одежду для детей, обувь, сумки, нижнее белье и др. Вы будете приятно удивлены широким ассортиментом изделий, т.к. новые поступления на оптовых складах происходят, практически, каждую неделю.

 

Мы работаем с каждым клиентом только индивидуально.